Wishlist for October

                                                                                                            Download an eBook today

So about this time last month I did a wishlist for September and it went quite well so I thought I’d do one for October!xx

1

Lately, I’ve been really really really wanting this painting from Art.com. For some odd reason I’ve been obsessed with it, mainly because I’ve been looking at a lot of room décor lately and I basically fell in love. The painting is called “Balcony” (for obvious reasons) and it’s painted by M. C. Escher (click for portfolio). I just really want it, and for not even £10, it’s beautiful!

Red Floral Beaded Sleeveless A-line DressNext is this gorgeous dress from Choies.com. I really love the colouring of it and think it’s overall stunning. It reminds me of a Chinese traditional painting you would find on a scroll or plate, it’s very pretty!

The Vault

I saw this book somewhere online and I actually was just really intrigued by the cover of the book so hopefully I will get a chance to read The Vault this month.

Now, I’ve seen so many shoes this past month, and instead of choosing one, I’m going to put them all, I regret nothing. First is this black loafer, next is this shiny black heeled shoe, it’s just too pretty not to want.

1

2

Now is this bag. Oh my gosh is this bag beautiful!

4

And that’s it! I shall either mourn of the loss of these or pray for my bank account, either way, toodledoo!xx

-Erika xx

2 thoughts on “Wishlist for October

Leave a comment