PhotoBox – Review


Download an eBook today


So the other day I ordered Christmas presents for my mum, dad and friends, I organise early, I know, and they arrived yesterday so I thought I’d do a review on them, yay! (not sponsored by company, all opinions on my own, I just needed a new blog post!)

photo6

To start off with, the website was so so so simple to understand and upload and edit your photos. I had to go through a couple of websites before Photobox to order as many of the other websites either didn’t ship to my location or because I couldn’t understand the website, so im thankful for Photobox.

photo8

Next, it arrived so quickly!! the reason why I ordered Christmas presents in august is because for some reason parcels take years to arrive to my house and the package would’ve normally arrived in November, really.

Now onto the most important thing, the quality. I ordered a mug, a phone case and a whole bunch of photos. The mug was tightly packed and came in a really good quality, only slightly different to the original photo, but that happens when printing.

photo3

photo9 The phone case came in a plastic wrapped case and since its for a present I didn’t want to open, but even looking at it, the quality is really HD and you can see all the small details on the case that you can see in the photo.

photo1 photo4 photo2

Onto the photos, I ordered about 70 (oops) 5″ x 5″ photos of my friends and moments I wanted to remember, I *stupidly* thought the website said 5cm x 5cm so I thought they would be little tiny photos, but then I had a moment of realisation and I was wrong, but either way they came out perfect. On the website it tells you whether the quality is good, excellent or bad and even the bad ones came out beautiful, you can’t even identify the good from the bad, bonus!

photo5 photo7

I will definitely be ordering from them again, I think i’ll go for some retro polaroid inspired ones and maybe a photo journal or mini photo book, wouldn’t that be cute? great for presents.

Rating

  • Shipping – ☆☆☆☆☆
  • Packaging – ☆☆☆☆
  • Quality – ☆☆☆☆☆
  • Customer help – ☆☆☆☆☆

Use code categorysalecp for 20% off at eBooks.com on Humor, Language Arts & Disciplines, Law, Pets, and Science categories – this AUGUST 2015

Toodledoo friends!

-Erika xx

5 thoughts on “PhotoBox – Review

Leave a Reply

