20 Facts You Should Know About Me


As you now, I’ve just started this blog and Leah, a wonderful blogger who you should check out, advised me to introduce myself better, so here it is, facts about me!

  1. My full name is Erika Janet Balban
  2. My birthday is 2 days after Christmas and was going to be born on Christmas. Sadly two public figures couldn’t share the same birthday.
  3. I have a younger brother aged 10.
  4. I. Hate. Summer.
  5. I was born in England, the south to be precise.
  6. I am a Sherlock fan.
  7. I don’t like Harry Potter, sorry.
  8. I am the biggest fussy eater you will meet.
  9. I’m allergic to milk and egg, which is not fun and 100% go against the rules.
  10. I love reading.
  11. Benedict Cumberbatch is my life.
  12. Emma Stone is also my life.
  13. I am a history, child development and economics student.
  14. History is my all-time favourite subject.
  15. My favourite colour is green.
  16. My favourite film and book is The Help by Kathryn Stockett.
  17. I have an obsession with watches. I can’t stop buying them.
  18. I wear glasses as I’m short-sighted (I can’t see far distances)
  19. My favourite song is Iris by the Goo Goo Dolls.
  20. My favourite meal is curry. Buy me some please.

That’s it! thank you for reading and I hope you learnt a lil’ more about me, because that’s what you wanted in life. Toodledoo!

-Erika xxx

Leave a Reply

